The College provides totally free transport facility for the students at all three Years. About 21 college buses help the students to commute to the college from various places in the Karur, Tiruchirappalli, Namakkal, Dindigul, Thirupur, Erode districts.

 All the buses reach the campus at 09:50 AM and the buses leave the campus at 03:40 PM.